Unternehmen

Unternehmen
Unternehmen

Unser Team

Thomas Lehment
Thomas Lehment
Geschäftsführer

Tel.: 040 - 22 92 71 11
Mobil: 0172 - 590 61 02
Mail: thomas.lehment@hr-horizonte.de
Thomas Lehment
Geschäftsführer
Peter Krumbach-Mollenhauer
Peter Krumbach-Mollenhauer
Geschäftsführer

Tel.: 040 - 22 92 71 11
Mobil: 0172 - 590 61 01
Mail: peter.krumbach@hr-horizonte.de
Peter Krumbach-Mollenhauer
Geschäftsführer
Myriam Reiser
Myriam Reiser
Assistenz der Geschäftsführung

Tel.: 040 - 22 92 71 11
Mail: myriam.reiser@hr-horizonte.de
Myriam Reiser
Assistenz der Geschäftsführung
Josephine Mechler
Josephine Mechler
Assistenz der Geschäftsführung

Tel.: 040 - 22 92 71 11
Mail: josephine.mechler@hr-horizonte.de
Josephine Mechler
Assistenz der Geschäftsführung
Maike Brockmeyer
Maike Brockmeyer
Projektleiterin

Tel.: 040 - 22 92 71 11
Mail: maike.brockmeyer@hr-horizonte.de
Maike Brockmeyer
Projektleiterin
Katharina Ziehr
Katharina Ziehr
Beraterin

Tel.: 040 - 22 92 71 11
Mail: katharina.ziehr@hr-horizonte.de
Katharina Ziehr
Beraterin
Thomas Römer
Thomas Römer
Projektpartner

Tel.: 040 - 22 92 71 11
Mail: info@hr-horizonte.de
Thomas Römer
Projektpartner
Dr. Robert J. Degenhardt
Dr. Robert J. Degenhardt
Projektpartner

Tel.: 040 - 22 92 71 11
Mail: info@hr-horizonte.de
Dr. Robert J. Degenhardt
Projektpartner
Dorothea Derakhchan
Dorothea Derakhchan
Projektpartnerin

Tel.: 040 - 22 92 71 11
Mail: info@hr-horizonte.de
Dorothea Derakhchan
Projektpartnerin
Nicole Seifert
Nicole Seifert
Projektpartnerin

Tel.: 040 - 22 92 71 11
Mail: info@hr-horizonte.de
Nicole Seifert
Projektpartnerin
Sabine Nord
Sabine Nord
Projektpartnerin

Tel.: 040 - 22 92 71 11
Mail: info@hr-horizonte.de
Sabine Nord
Projektpartnerin
Ute Rademacher
Ute Rademacher
Projektpartnerin

Tel.: 040 - 22 92 71 11
Mail: info@hr-horizonte.de
Ute Rademacher
Projektpartnerin
Dietrich Brand
Dietrich Brand
Projektpartner

Tel.: 040 - 22 92 71 11
Mail: info@hr-horizonte.de
Dietrich Brand
Projektpartner
Nadine Schwarz
Nadine Schwarz
Projektpartnerin

Tel.: 040 - 22 92 71 11
Mail: info@hr-horizonte.de
Nadine Schwarz
Projektpartnerin
Agata Steiner
Agata Steiner
Projektpartnerin

Tel.: 040 - 22 92 71 11
Mail: info@hr-horizonte.de
Agata Steiner
Projektpartnerin
Nora Ast
Nora Ast
Projektpartnerin

Tel.: 040 - 22 92 71 11
Mail: nora.ast@hr-horizonte.de
Nora Ast
Projektpartnerin
Ines Krause-Langer
Ines Krause-Langer
Projektleiterin

Tel.: 040 - 22 92 71 11
Mail: ines.krause-langer@hr-horizonte.de
Ines Krause-Langer
Projektleiterin

Thomas Lehment
Geschäftsführer